New Page 1
 
  To strengthen our community by bridging those in need with the resources for positive life.  
  Home About Us Facility Sponsors Resources Media Board Photos  
  Board of Directors    
       
  Marcus Corey marcus@loonmtnministry.com Loon Mountain Ministry
  Scott Rice scott@woodstockinnnh.com Woodstock Inn & Brewery
  Bill Parnell wbparnell@pmmlawters.com Parnell, Michaels & McKay PLCC
  Molly Rice molly@woodstockinnnh.com Woodstock Inn & Brewery
  Judy Welch admin@woodsocknh.org Woodstock Town Administrator
  Rory Parnell rparnell@pmmlawyers.com Parnell, Michaels & McKay PLCC
  Ryan Oleson r.oleson@woodsockh.org Chief of Police Woodstock
New Page 1
 

Mailing Address

The Bridge Project
PO Box 598
North Woodstock, NH 03262
 

Office Location

264 Main Street
Lincoln, NH 03251
 
Contact Information
Tracy Shamberger
info@thebridgeprojectnh.org
603-348-4009

Site design and hosted by IPS Technology, LLC  www.ipstechnology.com